border-degradado Team border-degradado

> Gonzalo González Sánchez.
Gonzalez@marimon-abogados.com

Managing partner in Instalservice, he is a tax lawyer and has been working with the company since 1997, running the tax area. He is part of the Marimón Abogados team (Partner in the Tax Department). Languages: Spanish/English.

> José María Lamarca Capa.
lamarca@marimon-abogados.com

Head of the employment area, he is an employment lawyer and has been working at Instalservice since 1997. He is part of the Marimón Abogados team (Partner in the Employment Department). Languages: Spanish/English.

> Eva Escartín Guiral.
escartin@instalservice.com

Head of the accounting area, she has a Graduate in Business and has been working at Instalservice since 1998. Languages: Spanish/English.

> Dámaris Romero da Silva.
romero@instalservice.com

A member of the accounting department and a graduate in Business Administration, he has been working at Instalservice since 2000. Languages: Spanish/English/German.

> Patricia Franco Torres.
pfranco@instalservice.com

A member of the accounting department and a graduate in Economics, she has been working at Instalservice since 2008. Languages: Spanish/English.

> Melanie Klemenz.
recepcion@instalservice.com

Management assistant and translator, graduate in Tourism, she has been working at Instalservice since 2016. Languages: Spanish/ English/German.

> Patricia Amoedo
pamoedo@instalservice.com

A member of the accounting department and a graduate in Business Administration of the University of Santiago de Compostela. She has a Master in Accounting and Controlling (Escuela de Administración de Empresas de la Universidad Policlínica de Catalunya) and has been working at Instalservice since 2017. Languages: Spanish / English.

> Alicia Quintana
aquintana@instalservice.com

A member of the accounting department and a graduate in Economic Science of the University of Barcelona, long experience in accounting at companies in the financial sector. She has been working at Instalservice since 2017. Languages: Spanish / English /French.

> Roser Pastó Adam.
roser@instalservice.com

A member of the employment team and a graduate in Philosophy and Arts, she specialises in the employment area and has been working for Instalservice since 1997. She is part of the Marimón Abogados office, working in the employment department. Languages: Spanish/French.